University of Colorado at Boulder - Home Page
University of Colorado Home Page Search CU A to Z Index Campus Map University of Colorado Home Page
Institute of Behavioral Science - IBS

Population Aging Center

October 08, 2015

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

USA, University of Colorado
Jane A. MenkenJane.Menken@colorado.eduDirector, Institute of Behavioral Science; Distinguished Professor of Sociology
Charles M. Beckercbecker@econ.duke.eduResearch Associate, IBS; Research Professor of Economics, Duke University
Jason D. Boardmanboardman@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Assistant Professor of Sociology
Samuel Clarksam@samclark.netResearch Associate, IBS; Lecturer/Research Officer, Agincourt Health and Population Research Unit, School of Public Health, University of Witwatersrand
Donna Goldsteindonna.goldstein@colorado.eduAssociate Professor of Anthropology
Michael J. Greenwoodmichael.greenwood@colorado.eduProfessor of Economics
John Hewittjohn.hewitt@colorado.eduDirector, Institute for Behavioral Genetics; Professor of Psychology
Lori Hunterlori.hunter@colorado.eduFaculty, IBS; Assistant Professor of Sociology
Tom Johnsonthomas.johnson@colorado.eduFaculty, Institute for Behavioral Genetics; Professor of Psychology
M. Nizam Khankhanm@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS
Randall S. Kuhnrandall.kuhn@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS; Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology
Jani S. Littlejani.little@colorado.eduDirector, Computing and Research Services, IBS
Keith E. Maskuskeith.maskus@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Chair, Department of Economics; Professor of Economics
J. Terrence McCabetmccabe@colorado.eduFaculty, IBS; Associate Chair, Department of Anthropology; Associate Professor of Anthropology
Robert F. McNownrobert.mcnown@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Professor of Economics
A. Mushfiq Mobarakahmed.mobarak@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Assistant Professor of Economics
Fred C. Pampelfred.pampel@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Professor of Sociology; Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Andrei, IBS; Professor of Geography
Richard G., Research Program on Population Processes, IBS; Professor of Sociology
Enid J. Schatzenid.schatz@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS; Program Coordinator, Health and Population Division, The University of Witwatersrand
Douglas Sealsseals@colorado.eduProfessor of Kinesiology and Applied Physiology; Professor of Medicine, Divisions of Cardiology and Geriatric Medicine; Director, Center for Physical Activity, Disease Prevention, and Aging; Assistant Program Director, General Clinical Research Center
Rachel M. Silveyrachel.silvey@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Assistant Professor of Geography
Jill WilliamsJill.Williams@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS
Deqing Wudeqing@colorado.eduResearch Associate, Institute of Behavioral Genetics
USA, University of Colorado Health Science Center
Carol KaufmanCarol.Kaufman@UCHSC.eduAssistant Professor of Sociology; Project Director, National Center for American Indian and Alaska Native Mental Health Research
USA, University of Chicago
Patrick Heuvelinepheuveli@midway.uchicago.eduAssistant Professor of Sociology
USA, University of Maryland
Sangeetha Madhavansmadhava@umd.eduAssistant Professor, African American Studies Department; Faculty Associate, Maryland Population Research Center
Bangladesh, ICDDR,B: Centre for Health and Population Research
Abbas Bhuiyaabbas@icddrb.orgHead, Social and Behavioural Sciences Unit; Senior Social Scientist
Abdur Razzaquerazzaque@icddrb.orgAssociate Scientist, Health and Demographic Surveillance Unit
Bangladesh, Independent University Bangladesh
Omar of Demography; Adjunct Associate Professor of Demography and Epidemiology, Harvard School of Public Health; Staff Psychiatrist, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School
Kenya, African Population and Health Research Center
Alex Ezehaezeh@aphrc.orgExecutive Director
Eliya Zuluezulu@aphrc.orgDeputy Director and Senior Research Scientist
South Africa, The University of Witwatersrand
Mark Research Manager, Agincourt Health and Population Unit
Kathleen Lecturer, Academic Coordinator, Master of Public Health, School of Public Health, Faculty of Health Sciences
Stephen Professor; Director, Agincourt Health and Population Research Unit, School of Public Health; Director, MRC/Wits University Unit in Rural Public Health and Health Transitions Research
Wayne Officer, Centre for African Ecology; Research Coordinator, Wits Rural Facility
Alex, School of Computation and Applied Mathematics

Back to Top

CU-Boulder and Flatirons