University of Colorado at Boulder - Home Page
University of Colorado Home Page Search CU A to Z Index Campus Map University of Colorado Home Page
Institute of Behavioral Science - IBS

Population Aging Center

October 25, 2014

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

USA, University of Colorado
NameEmailOrganization
Jane A. MenkenJane.Menken@colorado.eduDirector, Institute of Behavioral Science; Distinguished Professor of Sociology
Charles M. Beckercbecker@econ.duke.eduResearch Associate, IBS; Research Professor of Economics, Duke University
Jason D. Boardmanboardman@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Assistant Professor of Sociology
Samuel Clarksam@samclark.netResearch Associate, IBS; Lecturer/Research Officer, Agincourt Health and Population Research Unit, School of Public Health, University of Witwatersrand
Donna Goldsteindonna.goldstein@colorado.eduAssociate Professor of Anthropology
Michael J. Greenwoodmichael.greenwood@colorado.eduProfessor of Economics
John Hewittjohn.hewitt@colorado.eduDirector, Institute for Behavioral Genetics; Professor of Psychology
Lori Hunterlori.hunter@colorado.eduFaculty, IBS; Assistant Professor of Sociology
Tom Johnsonthomas.johnson@colorado.eduFaculty, Institute for Behavioral Genetics; Professor of Psychology
M. Nizam Khankhanm@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS
Randall S. Kuhnrandall.kuhn@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS; Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology
Jani S. Littlejani.little@colorado.eduDirector, Computing and Research Services, IBS
Keith E. Maskuskeith.maskus@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Chair, Department of Economics; Professor of Economics
J. Terrence McCabetmccabe@colorado.eduFaculty, IBS; Associate Chair, Department of Anthropology; Associate Professor of Anthropology
Robert F. McNownrobert.mcnown@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Professor of Economics
A. Mushfiq Mobarakahmed.mobarak@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Assistant Professor of Economics
Fred C. Pampelfred.pampel@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Professor of Sociology; Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Andrei Rogersandrei.rogers@colorado.eduFaculty, IBS; Professor of Geography
Richard G. Rogersrichard.rogers@colorado.eduDirector, Research Program on Population Processes, IBS; Professor of Sociology
Enid J. Schatzenid.schatz@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS; Program Coordinator, Health and Population Division, The University of Witwatersrand
Douglas Sealsseals@colorado.eduProfessor of Kinesiology and Applied Physiology; Professor of Medicine, Divisions of Cardiology and Geriatric Medicine; Director, Center for Physical Activity, Disease Prevention, and Aging; Assistant Program Director, General Clinical Research Center
Rachel M. Silveyrachel.silvey@colorado.eduFaculty Associate, IBS; Assistant Professor of Geography
Jill WilliamsJill.Williams@colorado.eduResearch Associate, IBS
Deqing Wudeqing@colorado.eduResearch Associate, Institute of Behavioral Genetics
 
USA, University of Colorado Health Science Center
NameEmailOrganization
Carol KaufmanCarol.Kaufman@UCHSC.eduAssistant Professor of Sociology; Project Director, National Center for American Indian and Alaska Native Mental Health Research
 
USA, University of Chicago
NameEmailOrganization
Patrick Heuvelinepheuveli@midway.uchicago.eduAssistant Professor of Sociology
 
USA, University of Maryland
NameEmailOrganization
Sangeetha Madhavansmadhava@umd.eduAssistant Professor, African American Studies Department; Faculty Associate, Maryland Population Research Center
 
Bangladesh, ICDDR,B: Centre for Health and Population Research
NameEmailOrganization
Abbas Bhuiyaabbas@icddrb.orgHead, Social and Behavioural Sciences Unit; Senior Social Scientist
Abdur Razzaquerazzaque@icddrb.orgAssociate Scientist, Health and Demographic Surveillance Unit
 
Bangladesh, Independent University Bangladesh
NameEmailOrganization
Omar Rahmanorahman@iub.edu.bdProfessor of Demography; Adjunct Associate Professor of Demography and Epidemiology, Harvard School of Public Health; Staff Psychiatrist, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School
 
Kenya, African Population and Health Research Center
NameEmailOrganization
Alex Ezehaezeh@aphrc.orgExecutive Director
Eliya Zuluezulu@aphrc.orgDeputy Director and Senior Research Scientist
 
South Africa, The University of Witwatersrand
NameEmailOrganization
Mark Collinsoncollins@soft.co.zaField Research Manager, Agincourt Health and Population Unit
Kathleen Kahnkahnk@sph.wits.ac.zaSenior Lecturer, Academic Coordinator, Master of Public Health, School of Public Health, Faculty of Health Sciences
Stephen Tollmantollmansm@sph.wits.ac.zaAssociate Professor; Director, Agincourt Health and Population Research Unit, School of Public Health; Director, MRC/Wits University Unit in Rural Public Health and Health Transitions Research
Wayne Twinercrd@global.co.zaResearch Officer, Centre for African Ecology; Research Coordinator, Wits Rural Facility
Alex Welteawelte@cam.wits.ac.zaLecturer, School of Computation and Applied Mathematics

Back to Top

CU-Boulder and Flatirons