Directory of CU Population Center Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Fred C. Pampel, DirectorFred.Pampel@colorado.edu(303) 492-5620
Judith A. McCabe, Grants Coordinatorjudith.mccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Nicole Angotti, Postdoctoral Research Associatenicole.angotti@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Francisca Antman, Faculty Associatefrancisca.antman@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8872
Tania Barham, IBS Facultytania.barham@colorado.edu(303) 492-0237
Jason D. Boardman, IBS Facultyjason.boardman@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Brian Cadena, Faculty AssociateBrian.Cadena@colorado.edu(303) 492-7908
Benjamin Domingue, Research AssociateBenjamin.Domingue@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Liam Downey, Faculty Associateliam.downey@colorado.edu(303) 492-8626
Nicholas E. Flores, Faculty Associatenicholas.flores@colorado.edu(303) 735-5844
Mara Goldman, Faculty Associatemara.goldman@colorado.edu(303) 492-8794
Edward S. Greenberg, Senior IBS FacultyEdward.Greenberg@colorado.edu(303) 492-2141
John Hewitt, Faculty Associatejohn.hewitt@colorado.edu(303) 492-0742
Lori M. Hunter, IBS Facultylorimaehunter@comcast.net(303) 492-5850
Richard Jessor, Senior IBS FacultyRichard.Jessor@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
Randall S. Kuhn, Faculty Associaterkuhn@du.edu(303) 492-0621
Jani S. Little, Research AssociateJani.Little@colorado.edu(303) 492-4179
J. Terrence McCabe, IBS FacultyTMccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
Terra G. McKinnish, Faculty Associateterra.mckinnish@colorado.edu(303) 492-5770
Robert F. McNown, Faculty AssociateRobert.McNown@colorado.edu(303) 492-5533
Matt McQueen, Faculty Associate(303) 735-5158
Jane A. Menken, IBS FacultyJane.Menken@colorado.edu(303) 492-8147
Nobuko Mizoguchi, Research AssociateNobuko.Mizoguchi@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
Sanyu Mojola, Faculty AssociateSanyu.mojola@colorado.edu(303) 492-1348
Stefanie Mollborn, IBS Facultystefanie.mollborn@colorado.edu(303) 735-3796
Maureen Muchimba, Affiliatemaureen.muchimba@colorado.edu
Kathryn M. Nowotny, Graduate Research Assistantkathryn.nowotny@colorado.edu
Brian O'Neill, Affiliateboneill@ucar.edu
Philip Pendergast, Graduate Research Assistantphilip.pendergast@colorado.edu
RoseMarie Perez Foster, Senior Research AssociateRosemarie.Foster@Colorado.edu(303) 735-5436
Megan Reamy, Affiliatemegan.reamy@colorado.edu
Fernando Riosmena, IBS FacultyFernando.Riosmena@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Liesel A. Ritchie, Research AssociateLiesel.Ritchie@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4181
Andrei Rogers, Senior IBS FacultyAndrei.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2145
Richard G. Rogers, IBS FacultyRichard.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2147
Patricia Romero-Lankao, Affiliateprlankao@ucar.edu
Elisabeth Root, Faculty AssociateElisabeth.Root@colorado.edu(303) 735-0264
Enid J. Schatz, Affiliateschatzej@health.missouri.edu(573) 882-7196
Carol Shiue, AffiliateCarol.Shiue@colorado.edu
Seth Spielman, Faculty Associateseth.spielman@colorado.edu
Kathleen Tierney, IBS Facultytierneyk@colorado.edu(303) 492-6315
Stephen Tollman, Affiliatetollmansm@sph.wits.ac.za(303) 492-7986
Thomas (Tim) Wadsworth, Faculty Associatetim.wadsworth@colorado.edu(303) 735-0172
Jill Williams, Research AssociateJill.Williams@colorado.edu(303) 492-5253
Sara Yeatman, AffiliateSara.Yeatman@ucdenver.edu
Anna Zajacova, Affiliateazajacov@uwyo.edu

Back to Top