Directory of CU Population Center Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Fred C. Pampel, DirectorFred.Pampel@colorado.edu(303) 492-5620
Brian Houle, Assistant Directorbrian.houle@colorado.edu(303) 492-4267
Judith A. McCabe, Grants Coordinatorjudith.mccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
[ A ]  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Lee Alston, IBS Faculty AssociateLee.Alston@colorado.edu(303) 492-4257
Nicole Angotti, Ph.D. Research Associatenicole.angotti@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Francisca Antman, Faculty Associatefrancisca.antman@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8872
A  [ B ]  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Tania Barham, IBS Faculty Associatetania.barham@colorado.edu(303) 492-0237
Jason D. Boardman, Faculty Associatejason.boardman@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
A  B  [ C ]  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Brian Cadena, Faculty AssociateBrian.Cadena@colorado.edu(303) 492-7908
A  B  C  [ D ]  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Jonathan Daw, IBS Affiliatejonathan.daw@colorado.edu
Liam Downey, Faculty Associateliam.downey@colorado.edu(303) 492-8626
A  B  C  D  E  [ F ]  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Nicholas E. Flores, Faculty Research Associatenicholas.flores@colorado.edu(303) 735-5844
Paula Fomby, IBS AffiliatePaula.Fomby@ucdenver.edu(303) 556-3507
A  B  C  D  E  F  [ G ]  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Mara Goldman, Faculty Research Associatemara.goldman@colorado.edu(303) 492-8794
Edward S. Greenberg, IBS Faculty AssociateEdward.Greenberg@colorado.edu(303) 492-2141
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  [ H ]  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
John Hewitt, Associate Facultyjohn.hewitt@colorado.edu(303) 492-0742
Lori M. Hunter, IBS Facultylorimaehunter@comcast.net(303) 492-5850
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  [ J ]  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Richard Jessor, Faculty Research AssociateRichard.Jessor@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  [ K ]  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Randall S. Kuhn, Research Associaterkuhn@du.edu(303) 492-0621
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  [ L ]  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Jani S. Little, Research AssociateJani.Little@colorado.edu(303) 492-4179
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  [ M ]  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
J. Terrence McCabe, Faculty AssociateTMccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
Terra G. McKinnish, Faculty Associateterra.mckinnish@colorado.edu(303) 492-5770
Robert F. McNown, Faculty AssociateRobert.McNown@colorado.edu(303) 492-5533
Matt McQueen, Faculty Associate(303) 735-5158
Jane A. Menken, Faculty AssociateJane.Menken@colorado.edu(303) 492-8147
Nobuko Mizoguchi, Research AssociateNobuko.Mizoguchi@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
Sanyu Mojola, Faculty AssociateSanyu.mojola@colorado.edu(303) 492-1348
Stefanie Mollborn, Associate Professorstefanie.mollborn@colorado.edu(303) 735-3796
Maureen Muchimba, CUPC Affiliatemaureen.muchimba@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  [ N ]  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Kathryn M. Nowotny, Graduate Research Assistantkathryn.nowotny@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  [ O ]  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Brian O'Neill, CUPC Affiliateboneill@ucar.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  [ P ]  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Philip Pendergast, Graduate Research Assistantphilip.pendergast@colorado.edu
RoseMarie Perez Foster, Sr. Research AssociateRosemarie.Foster@Colorado.edu(303) 735-5436
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  [ R ]  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Megan Reamy, CUPC Affiliatemegan.reamy@colorado.edu
Fernando Riosmena, IBS FacultyFernando.Riosmena@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Liesel A. Ritchie, Research AssociateLiesel.Ritchie@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4181
Richard G. Rogers, Research AssociateRichard.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2147
Andrei Rogers, Senior Research AssociateAndrei.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2145
Patricia Romero-Lankao, CUPC Affiliateprlankao@ucar.edu
Elisabeth Root, Faculty AssociateElisabeth.Root@colorado.edu(303) 735-0264
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  [ S ]  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Enid J. Schatz, IBS Affiliate
Carol Shiue, CUPC AffiliateCarol.Shiue@colorado.edu
Seth Spielman, IBS Affiliateseth.spielman@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  [ T ]  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Kathleen Tierney, IBS Faculty Associatetierneyk@colorado.edu(303) 492-6315
Stephen Tollman, IBS Affiliatetollmansm@sph.wits.ac.za(303) 492-7986
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  [ W ]  X  Y  Z  
Thomas (Tim) Wadsworth, Faculty Research Associatetim.wadsworth@colorado.edu(303) 735-0172
Jill Williams, Research AssociateJill.Williams@colorado.edu(303) 492-5253
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  [ Y ]  Z  
Sara Yeatman, CUPC AffiliateSara.Yeatman@ucdenver.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  [ Z ]  
Anna Zajacova, CUPC Affiliateazajacov@uwyo.edu

Back to Top