Directory of Environment and Society Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
J. Terrence McCabe, DirectorTMccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
[ A ]  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Lee Alston, IBS FacultyLee.Alston@colorado.edu(303) 492-4257
Krister Andersson, Faculty AssociateKrister.Andersson@Colorado.edu(303) 735-2317
A  [ B ]  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Matthew H. Benton, Graduate Research Assistant
Debbie Brannan, Graduate Research AssistantDeborah.Baker@Colorado.edu
Jolie Breeden, NHC Professional Research AssistantJolie.Breeden@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4180
Hannah Brenkert-Smith, Ph.D. Research Associatehannahb@colorado.edu(303) 492-5743
Kathleen Bush, IBS Affiliatekfbush@umich.edu
David Butler, NHC Editor Emeritusbutler@colorado.edu(303) 492-6819
A  B  [ C ]  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Kelsey Charles Cody, Graduate Research AssistantKelsey.Cody@colorado.edu
A  B  C  [ D ]  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Meaghan E. Daly, Graduate Research Assistantmeaghan.daly@colorado.edu
Joanna Domagalska, Temporary Aide
A  B  C  D  E  [ F ]  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Nicholas E. Flores, Faculty Research Associatenicholas.flores@colorado.edu(303) 735-5844
RoseMarie Perez Foster, Sr. Research AssociateRosemarie.Foster@Colorado.edu(303) 735-5436
A  B  C  D  E  F  [ G ]  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Brandi Gilbert, NHC Graduate Research AssistantBrandi.Gilbert@Colorado.edu(303) 735-3065
Mara Goldman, Faculty Research Associatemara.goldman@colorado.edu(303) 492-8794
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  [ H ]  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Anthony (AJ) Hannagan, Undergraduate Student AssistantHannagan@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1501
Wanda Headley, NHC Library ManagerWanda.Headley@colorado.edu(303) 492-5787
Charles W. Howe, Faculty Research AssociateCharles.Howe@colorado.edu(303) 492-7245
Lori M. Hunter, IBS Facultylorimaehunter@comcast.net(303) 492-5850
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  [ K ]  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Tracy Kirkland, Graduate InternTracy.kirkland@colorado.edu(303) 735-2729
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  [ M ]  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Galen Maclaurin, Graduate Research AssistantGalen.Maclaurin@colorado.edu
Judith A. McCabe, Research Affiliatejudith.mccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
James Meldrum, Ph.D. Research AssociateJames.Meldrum@colorado.edu(303) 492-8877
Christopher Morris, Graduate Research Associatechristopher.morris@Colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
Bernardo Mueller, Visiting Scholarbmueller@unb.br(303) 492-1348
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  [ N ]  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Alexandre Nascimento, Visiting ScholarAlesandre.NascimentoSouza@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  [ P ]  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Nicholas Passanante, NHC Student AssistantNicholas.Passanante@colorado.edu(303) 492-6818
Laura Patterson, Graduate Research Assistantlaura.patterson@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1006
Ezekiel (Zeke) Peters, NHC Professional Research AssistantEzekiel.Peters@colorado.edu(303) 492-2149
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  [ Q ]  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Hua (James) Qin, IBS Affiliatehuaqin@ucar.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  [ R ]  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Liesel A. Ritchie, NHC Research AssociateLiesel.Ritchie@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4181
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  [ S ]  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Carl F. Salk, Ph.D. Research Associatecarl.salk@colorado.edu
Colleen Scanlan-Lyons, IBS Affiliatecolleen.scanlanlyons@colorado.edu
Diane K. Smith, NHC Program AssistantDiane.Smith@Colorado.edu(303) 492-6818
Steven M. Smith, Graduate Research Assistantsteven.m.smith-1@colorado.edu
Aaron Strong, Ph.D. Research Associateastrong@uwyo.edu(303) 735-5844
Jeannette N.R. Sutton, Research Associatejeannette.sutton@Colorado.edu(303) 492-2150
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  [ T ]  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Amy Telligman, Graduate Research Assistantamy.telligman@colorado.edu
Kathleen Tierney, IBS Faculty (Rostered)tierneyk@colorado.edu(303) 492-6315
Christopher L. Tobin, Undergraduate Student AssistantChristopher.Tobin@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
Meagan Todd, IBS Affiliatemeagan.todd@colorado.edu
William Riebsame Travis, Faculty Research Associatewilliam.travis@colorado.edu(303) 492-6312
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  [ W ]  X  Y  Z  
Daniel Whipple, Professional Research AssistantDan.Whipple@Colorado.edu(303) 492-6497
John D. Wiener, Research FacultyJohn.Wiener@colorado.edu(303) 492-6746

Back to Top