Directory of Environment and Society Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
J. Terrence McCabe, DirectorTMccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
Robert Steven Graham, Grants CoordinatorRobert.Graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-2111
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Krister Andersson, Faculty AssociateKrister.Andersson@Colorado.edu(303) 735-2317
Andrea Bravo, Library Assistantanbr5923@colorado.edu
Jolie Breeden, Professional Research AssistantJolie.Breeden@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4180
Hannah Brenkert-Smith, Research Associatehannahb@colorado.edu(303) 492-5743
Nnenia Campbell, Graduate Research AssistantNnenia.Campbell@colorado.edu(303) 735-3097
Kelsey Charles Cody, Graduate StudentKelsey.Cody@colorado.edu
Alicia Davis, Research Associatealicia.davis@colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
Aria Dellepiane, Library Assistantarde7465@colorado.edu
Nicholas E. Flores, Faculty Associatenicholas.flores@colorado.edu(303) 735-5844
Mara Goldman, Faculty Associatemara.goldman@colorado.edu(303) 492-8794
Bruce Goldstein, Faculty Associatebrugo@colorado.edu(720) 346-4957
Don Grant, Faculty AssociateDonGrantII@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
Melissa Harkavy, Graduate Studentmelissa.harkavy@colorado.edu
Wanda Headley, Library ManagerWanda.Headley@colorado.edu(303) 492-5787
Kaitlan Hergenrider, Library Assistantkhergenrider@gmail.com
Charles W. Howe, Faculty AssociateCharles.Howe@colorado.edu(303) 492-7245
Lori M. Hunter, IBS Facultylorimaehunter@comcast.net(303) 492-5850
Leah James, Research AssociateLeah.James@colorado.edu(323) 599-2609
Tracy Kirkland, Graduate StudentTracy.kirkland@colorado.edu(303) 735-2729
Judith A. McCabe, Research Associatejudith.mccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
James Meldrum, Research AssociateJames.Meldrum@colorado.edu(303) 492-8877
Dennis S. Mileti, Affiliatedennis.mileti@colorado.edu
Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey, Graduate Studentjeremiahosbornegowey@gmail.com
Lori A. Peek, Affiliatelori.peek@colostate.edu(970) 491-6777
RoseMarie Perez Foster, Senior Research AssociateRosemarie.Foster@Colorado.edu(303) 735-5436
Urooj Raja, Graduate Research Assistanturooj.raja@colorado.edu
Courtney Richard, Student Editorial Assistantcourtney.richard@colorado.edu
Liesel A. Ritchie, Research Assistant ProfessorLiesel.Ritchie@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4181
Carl F. Salk, Affiliatecarl.salk@colorado.edu
Colleen Scanlan-Lyons, Research Associatecolleen.scanlanlyons@colorado.edu
Stacia Sydoriak, Contributing Writerstacia.sydoriak@gmail.com(970) 962-2323
Deborah S. K. Thomas, Affiliatedeborah.thomas@cudenver.edu(303) 556-5292
Kathleen Tierney, IBS Facultytierneyk@colorado.edu(303) 492-6315
William Riebsame Travis, Faculty Associatewilliam.travis@colorado.edu(303) 492-6312
Jason Van Horn, Program Managerjason.vanhorn@colorado.edu(303) 492-6818
Victor Vera Morales, Library AssistantVictor.VeraMorales@colorado.edu
Jamie Vickery, Graduate Research Assistantjamie.vickery@colorado.edu(303) 735-3065
Elke Weesjes Sabella, Editorelke.weesjes@colorado.edu(303) 492-6497
Courtney Welton-Mitchell, Research AssociateCourtney.Mitchell@du.edu(720) 234-0909
John D. Wiener, Research AssociateJohn.Wiener@colorado.edu(303) 492-6746
Alan Zarychta, Graduate Research Assistantalan.zarychta@colorado.edu

Back to Top