Directory of Environment and Society Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
J. Terrence McCabe, DirectorTMccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
Robert Steven Graham, Grants CoordinatorRobert.Graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-2111
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Krister Andersson, Faculty AssociateKrister.Andersson@Colorado.edu(303) 735-2317
Matthew H. Benton, Graduate Research Assistant
Porter Bourie, Graduate Research Assistantbourie@colorado.edu
Debbie Brannan, Graduate Research AssistantDeborah.Baker@Colorado.edu
Jolie Breeden, NHC Professional Research AssistantJolie.Breeden@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4180
Hannah Brenkert-Smith, Postdoctoral Research Associatehannahb@colorado.edu(303) 492-5743
Kathleen Bush, Affiliatekfbush@umich.edu
David Butler, NHC Senior Editorbutler@colorado.edu(303) 492-6819
Kelsey Charles Cody, Graduate Research AssistantKelsey.Cody@colorado.edu
Meaghan E. Daly, Graduate Research Assistantmeaghan.daly@colorado.edu
Nicholas E. Flores, Faculty Associatenicholas.flores@colorado.edu(303) 735-5844
Brandi Gilbert, NHC Graduate Research AssistantBrandi.Gilbert@Colorado.edu(303) 735-3065
Mara Goldman, Faculty Associatemara.goldman@colorado.edu(303) 492-8794
Anthony (AJ) Hannagan, Student AssistantHannagan@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1501
Melissa Harkavy, Graduate Research Assistantmelissa.harkavy@colorado.edu
Wanda Headley, NHC Library ManagerWanda.Headley@colorado.edu(303) 492-5787
Charles W. Howe, Faculty AssociateCharles.Howe@colorado.edu(303) 492-7245
Lori M. Hunter, IBS Facultylorimaehunter@comcast.net(303) 492-5850
Leah James, Research Associateleahemilyjames@gmail.com(303) 492-6647
Tracy Kirkland, Graduate StudentTracy.kirkland@colorado.edu(303) 735-2729
Galen Maclaurin, Graduate Research AssistantGalen.Maclaurin@colorado.edu
Judith A. McCabe, Research Associatejudith.mccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
James Meldrum, Postdoctoral Research AssociateJames.Meldrum@colorado.edu(303) 492-8877
Christopher Morris, Graduate Research Assistantchristopher.morris@Colorado.edu(303) 492-0443
Bernardo Mueller, Visiting Studentbmueller@unb.br(303) 492-1348
Alexandre Nascimento, Visiting StudentAlesandre.NascimentoSouza@colorado.edu
Jeremiah Osborne-Gowey, Graduate Research Assistantjeremiahosbornegowey@gmail.com
Nicholas Passanante, NHC Student AssistantNicholas.Passanante@colorado.edu(303) 492-6818
Laura Patterson, Graduate Research Assistantlaura.patterson@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1006
RoseMarie Perez Foster, Senior Research AssociateRosemarie.Foster@Colorado.edu(303) 735-5436
Ezekiel (Zeke) Peters, NHC Professional Research AssistantEzekiel.Peters@colorado.edu(303) 492-2149
Hua (James) Qin, Affiliatehuaqin@ucar.edu
Liesel A. Ritchie, NHC Research AssociateLiesel.Ritchie@Colorado.edu(303) 492-4181
Carl F. Salk, Postdoctoral Research Associatecarl.salk@colorado.edu
Colleen Scanlan-Lyons, Affiliatecolleen.scanlanlyons@colorado.edu
Diane K. Smith, NHC Program AssistantDiane.Smith@Colorado.edu(303) 492-6818
Steven M. Smith, Graduate Research Assistantsteven.m.smith-1@colorado.edu
Aaron Strong, Postdoctoral Research Associateastrong@uwyo.edu(303) 735-5844
Jeannette N.R. Sutton, Research Associatejeannette.sutton@Colorado.edu(303) 492-2150
Amy Telligman, Graduate Research Assistantamy.telligman@colorado.edu
Kathleen Tierney, IBS Facultytierneyk@colorado.edu(303) 492-6315
Christopher L. Tobin, Student AssistantChristopher.Tobin@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
Meagan Todd, Affiliatemeagan.todd@colorado.edu
William Riebsame Travis, Faculty Associatewilliam.travis@colorado.edu(303) 492-6312
Courtney Welton-Mitchell, Research Associatecourtneymitchell13@gmail.com(303) 492-6647
Daniel Whipple, Professional Research AssistantDan.Whipple@Colorado.edu(303) 492-6497
John D. Wiener, Faculty AssociateJohn.Wiener@colorado.edu(303) 492-6746
Alan Zarychta, Graduate Studentalan.zarychta@colorado.edu

Back to Top