Directory of Health and Society Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Richard Jessor, DirectorRichard.Jessor@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
Rajshree Shrestha, Program Assistantrajshree.shrestha@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Tania Barham, IBS Facultytania.barham@colorado.edu(303) 492-0237
Jason D. Boardman, Faculty Associatejason.boardman@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Danielle Denardo, Graduate Research AssistantDanielle.Denardo@colorado.edu(303) 735-3796
Delbert S. Elliott, Research ProfessorDelbert.Elliott@colorado.edu(303) 735-1065
Joshua Goode, Undergraduate Student Assistantjagoode27@gmail.com
Laurie Hawkins, Graduate Research AssistantLaurie.Hawkins@colorado.edu(303) 735-3796
Jamie L. Humphrey, Graduate Research Assistantjamie.humphrey@colorado.edu
W. Chris Jochem, Graduate Research Assistantwarren.jochem@colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Gisella Kagy, Graduate Research AssistantGisella.Kagy@colorado.edu(303) 492-0237
David W. Kaplan, Faculty AssociateKaplan.David@tchden.org(720) 777-6133
Elizabeth Lawrence, Graduate Research AssistantElizabeth.Lawrence@colorado.edu(303) 492-8626
Ryan Masters, Faculty AssociateRyan.Masters@colorado.edu
Jane A. Menken, IBS FacultyJane.Menken@colorado.edu(303) 492-8147
Sanyu Mojola, Faculty AssociateSanyu.mojola@colorado.edu(303) 492-1348
Stefanie Mollborn, IBS Facultystefanie.mollborn@colorado.edu(303) 735-3796
Joshua Rodd, IBS Affiliatejoshua.rodd@colorado.edu
Richard G. Rogers, Faculty AssociateRichard.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2147
Elisabeth Root, Faculty AssociateElisabeth.Root@colorado.edu(303) 735-0264
Mark S. Turbin, Senior Professional Research AssistantMark.Turbin@colorado.edu(303) 492-2358

Back to Top