Directory of Problem Behavior & Positive Youth Development Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Delbert S. Elliott, DirectorDelbert.Elliott@colorado.edu(303) 735-1065
Robert Steven Graham, Grants CoordinatorRobert.Graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-2111
Eda H. Homan, Assistant to the DirectorEda.Homan@colorado.edu(303) 735-2146
Dorothy Watson, Program AssistantDorothy.Watson@colorado.edu(303) 492-3968
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Sabrina Arredondo-Mattson, CSPV Research Associatesabrina.mattson@colorado.edu(303) 735-1633
Diane Ballard, Professional Research AssistantDiane.Ballard@Colorado.edu(303) 735-4164
Joanne Belknap, Faculty AssociateJoanne.Belknap@colorado.edu(303) 735-2182
Stacey Bosick, Research Associatestacey.bosick@ucdenver.edu(303) 492-5548
Jeanne Boswell, Professional Research AssistantJeanne.Boswell@colorado.edu(303) 492-4754
Shelli Brown, Professional Research Assistantshelli.brown@colorado.edu
Joan Bryant, Research AssociateJoan.Bryant@colorado.edu(303) 735-0455
Miriam Counterman, Graduate Research Assistantmiriam.counterman@colorado.edu
Karen Drewelow, Professional Research Assistantkaren.drewelow@colorado.edu(303) 492-7849
Franklyn W. Dunford, Senior Research AssociateFranklyn.Dunford@colorado.edu(303) 492-3241
Sarah Goodrum, Faculty Associatesarah.goodrum@unco.edu(970) 351-2749
Jennifer Grotpeter, Research AssociateJennifer.Grotpeter@colorado.edu(303) 492-1370
Kate Hudspeth, Professional Research Assistantkate.hudspeth@colorado.edu(303) 492-3241
David H. Huizinga, Senior Research AssociateHuizinga@colorado.edu(303) 492-2135
Richard Jessor, Senior IBS FacultyRichard.Jessor@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
David W. Kaplan, Faculty AssociateKaplan.David@tchden.org(720) 777-6133
Laurie Keith, Temporary Aidelaurie.keith@colorado.edu(303) 492-1410
Rachel Kennedy, Professional Research Assistantrachel.kennedy@colorado.edu(303) 492-1370
Shipman Kimberly, Senior Research Associatekimberly.shipman@colorado.edu(303) 492-1410
Beverly E. Kingston, Research AssociateBeverly.Kingston@colorado.edu(303) 492-9046
Amanda C. Ladika, Professional Research AssistantAmanda.Ladika@colorado.edu(303) 735-3157
Marion (Amanda) Lain, Professional Research AssistantMarion.Lain@colorado.edu(303) 492-2134
Andrew MacFarland, Professional Research AssistantAndrew.Macfarland@colorado.edu(303) 492-6099
Susanne B. Maher, Professional Research AssistantSusanne.A.Maher@colorado.edu(303) 735-3789
Neera Maru, Professional Research Assistantneera.maru@colorado.edu(303) 492-0404
Scott Menard, Research AssociateScott.Menard@colorado.edu(936) 294-3280
Sharon Mihalic, Research Associatesharon.mihalic@colorado.edu(303) 492-2137
Fitzgerald Monica, Senior Research Associatemonica.fitzgerald@colorado.edu(303) 735-0811
Raphael Nawrotzki, Graduate Research AssistantRaphael.Nawrotzki@colorado.edu
Fred C. Pampel, Senior IBS FacultyFred.Pampel@colorado.edu(303) 492-5620
Michael L. Radelet, Faculty Associatemichael.radelet@colorado.edu(303) 735-5811
Eric Jon Sigel, Faculty AssociateSigel.eric@tchden.org(720) 777-6133
Mark S. Turbin, Professional Research AssistantMark.Turbin@colorado.edu(303) 492-2358
Thomas (Tim) Wadsworth, Faculty Associatetim.wadsworth@colorado.edu(303) 735-0172
Anne W. Weiher, Research Associateanne.weiher@colorado.edu(303) 735-0455
William R. Woodward, Professional Research AssistantBill.Woodward@colorado.edu(303) 735-0538
Lauren A. Worthington, Student Assistantlauren.worthington@colorado.edu

Back to Top