Directory of Problem Behavior & Positive Youth Development Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Delbert S. Elliott, DirectorDelbert.Elliott@colorado.edu(303) 735-1065
Dorothy Watson, Program AssistantDorothy.Watson@colorado.edu(303) 492-3968
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
[ A ]  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Kari Alexander, Graduate Research Assistantkari.alexander@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Sabrina Arredondo-Mattson, CSPV Research Associatesabrina.mattson@colorado.edu(303) 735-1633
A  [ B ]  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Diane Ballard, Professional Research AssistantDiane.Ballard@Colorado.edu(303) 735-4164
Joanne Belknap, Faculty AssociateJoanne.Belknap@colorado.edu(303) 735-2182
Stacey Bosick, Research Associatestacey.bosick@ucdenver.edu(303) 492-5548
Jeanne Boswell, Professional Research AssistantJeanne.Boswell@colorado.edu(303) 492-4754
Shelli Brown, Professional Research Assistantshelli.brown@colorado.edu
Joan Bryant, Research AssociateJoan.Bryant@colorado.edu(303) 735-0455
A  B  [ C ]  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Miriam Counterman, Graduate Research Assistantmiriam.counterman@colorado.edu
Linda J. Cunningham, Professional Research AssistantLinda.Cunningham@colorado.edu(303) 492-1410
A  B  C  [ D ]  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Karen Dietzenbach, Professional Research Assistantkaren.dietzenbach@colorado.edu
Franklyn W. Dunford, Senior Research AssociateFranklyn.Dunford@colorado.edu(303) 492-3241
A  B  C  D  E  F  [ G ]  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Sarah Goodrum, Faculty Associatesarah.goodrum@unco.edu(970) 351-2749
Jennifer Grotpeter, Research AssociateJennifer.Grotpeter@colorado.edu(303) 492-1370
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  [ H ]  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Daniel Haught, CSPV Graduate Research AssistantDaniel.Haught@colorado.edu(303) 735-0811
Eda H. Homan, CSPV Administrative AssistantEda.Homan@colorado.edu(303) 735-2146
David H. Huizinga, Senior Research AssociateHuizinga@colorado.edu(303) 492-2135
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  [ J ]  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Richard Jessor, Faculty Research AssociateRichard.Jessor@colorado.edu(303) 492-8148
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  [ K ]  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
David W. Kaplan, Faculty Research AssociateKaplan.David@tchden.org(720) 777-6133
Beverly E. Kingston, Research AssociateBeverly.Kingston@colorado.edu(303) 492-9046
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  [ L ]  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Amanda C. Ladika, Professional Research AssistantAmanda.Ladika@colorado.edu(303) 735-3157
Marion (Amanda) Lain, Professional Research AssistantMarion.Lain@colorado.edu(303) 492-2134
Susan Lineberry, Professional Research Assistantsusan.lineberry@Colorado.edu(303) 492-0404
Maria C. Lopez, Research Associatemclopezperez@gmail.com
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  [ M ]  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Andrew MacFarland, Professional Research AssistantAndrew.Macfarland@colorado.edu(303) 492-6099
Susanne B. Maher, Professional Research AssistantSusanne.A.Maher@colorado.edu(303) 735-3789
Scott Menard, Research AssociateScott.Menard@colorado.edu(936) 294-3280
Sharon Mihalic, Research Associatesharon.mihalic@colorado.edu(303) 492-2137
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  [ N ]  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Raphael Nawrotzki, Graduate Research AssistantRaphael.Nawrotzki@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  [ P ]  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Melissa Painz, Graduate Research AssistantMelissa.Painz@colorado.edu(303) 492-2137
Fred C. Pampel, Senior Faculty AssociateFred.Pampel@colorado.edu(303) 492-5620
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  [ R ]  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Michael L. Radelet, Faculty Research Associatemichael.radelet@colorado.edu(303) 735-5811
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  [ S ]  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Tammy Salyer, Professional Research Assistanttammy.salyer@colorado.edu(303) 492-3968
Nitika Sharma, Undergraduate Student Assistantnitika.sharma@colorado.edu
Caeleigh Shellhart, Classified Staffcaeleigh.shellhart@colorado.edu
Eric Jon Sigel, Faculty Research AssociateSigel.eric@tchden.org(720) 777-6133
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  [ T ]  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Mark S. Turbin, Senior Professional Research AssistantMark.Turbin@colorado.edu(303) 492-2358
Amanda Tyler, Graduate Student Internamanda.tyler@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  [ W ]  X  Y  Z  
Thomas (Tim) Wadsworth, Faculty Research Associatetim.wadsworth@colorado.edu(303) 735-0172
Anne W. Weiher, Research Associateanne.weiher@colorado.edu(303) 735-0455
Elizabeth Whalley, Graduate Student Internelizabeth.whalley@colorado.edu
Jody Witt, Professional Research Assistantjody.witt@colorado.edu
William R. Woodward, Professional Research AssistantBill.Woodward@colorado.edu(303) 735-0538
Lauren A. Worthington, Undergraduate Student Assistantlauren.worthington@colorado.edu

Back to Top