Directory of Institutions Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Cheryl Graham, Program Assistantcheryl.graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Robert Steven Graham, Grants CoordinatorRobert.Graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-2111
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Jennifer Bair, IBS Facultyjennifer.bair@colorado.edu(303) 735-2389
Andy Baker, IBS FacultyAndy.Baker@Colorado.EDU(303) 492-1733
Benjamin H. Bellman, Student Assistantbenjamin.bellman@colorado.edu
Carew Boulding, IBS FacultyCarew.Boulding@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8587
David S. Brown, IBS FacultyDavid.S.Brown@colorado.edu(303) 492-0778
Meredith DeBoom, Graduate Research Assistantmeredith.deboom@colorado.edu
Xavier Gitiaux, Graduate Research Assistantxavier.gitiaux@colorado.edu
Edward S. Greenberg, Senior IBS FacultyEdward.Greenberg@colorado.edu(303) 492-2141
Murat Iyigun, IBS Facultymurat.iyigun@colorado.edu(303) 492-6653
Joseph Jupille, IBS Facultyjupille@colorado.edu(303) 492-5445
Johannes Karreth, Graduate Research AssistantJohannes.Karreth@colorado.edu
Wolfgang Keller, IBS Facultywolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Sarah Lake, Graduate StudentSarah.Lake@colorado.edu
Andrew M. Linke, Research Associateandrew.m.linke@colorado.edu
Yibei Liu, Graduate Studentyibei.liu@colorado.edu
Keith E. Maskus, IBS FacultyKeith.Maskus@colorado.edu(303) 492-2142
Nelson Montenegro, Visiting Studentnosteneugenio@yahoo.com.br
John V. O'Loughlin, Faculty AssociateJohno@colorado.edu(303) 492-1619
Mark A. Rose, Professional Research AssistantMark.Rose@colorado.edu
James R. Scarritt, IBS FacultyJames.Scarritt@colorado.edu(303) 492-2140
Carol Shiue, IBS FacultyCarol.Shiue@colorado.edu
Steven M. Smith, Graduate Research Assistantsteven.m.smith-1@colorado.edu
Sarah Sokhey, IBS Facultysarah.sokhey@colorado.edu(303) 492-2985
Lynn A. Staeheli, Affiliatelynner@colorado.edu(303) 492-8877
Jaroslav Tir, IBS Facultyjtir@colorado.edu
Sarah Tynen, Graduate Studentsarah.tynen@colorado.edu

Back to Top