Directory of Institutions Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Andy Baker, ConvenerAndy.Baker@Colorado.EDU(303) 492-1733
Robert Steven Graham, Grants CoordinatorRobert.Graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-2111
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Lee Alston, Faculty AssociateLee.Alston@colorado.edu(303) 492-4257
Jennifer Bair, Faculty Associatejennifer.bair@colorado.edu(303) 735-2389
Carew Boulding, Faculty AssociateCarew.Boulding@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8587
David S. Brown, Faculty AssociateDavid.S.Brown@colorado.edu(303) 492-0778
Meredith DeBoom, Graduate Research Assistantmeredith.deboom@colorado.edu
Cheryl Graham, Program Managercheryl.graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Edward S. Greenberg, Research ProfessorEdward.Greenberg@colorado.edu(303) 492-2141
Murat Iyigun, Faculty Associatemurat.iyigun@colorado.edu(303) 492-6653
Joseph Jupille, Faculty Associatejupille@colorado.edu(303) 492-5445
Wolfgang Keller, Faculty Associatewolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Andrew M. Linke, Research Associateandrew.m.linke@colorado.edu
Keith E. Maskus, Faculty AssociateKeith.Maskus@colorado.edu(303) 492-2142
John V. O'Loughlin, Faculty AssociateJohno@colorado.edu(303) 492-1619
Carol Shiue, Faculty AssociateCarol.Shiue@colorado.edu
Sarah Sokhey, Faculty Associatesarah.sokhey@colorado.edu(303) 492-2985
Jaroslav Tir, Faculty Associatejtir@colorado.edu
Meagan Todd, Graduate Studentmeagan.todd@colorado.edu
Sarah Tynen, Graduate Studentsarah.tynen@colorado.edu
Frank Witmer, Faculty Associatefwitmer@uaa.alaska.edu(303) 492-4347

Back to Top