Directory of Institutions Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Lee Alston, DirectorLee.Alston@colorado.edu(303) 492-4257
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Jennifer Bair, IBS Faculty Associatejennifer.bair@colorado.edu(303) 735-2389
Andy Baker, IBS Faculty AssociateAndy.Baker@Colorado.EDU(303) 492-1733
Benjamin H. Bellman, Undergraduate Assistantbenjamin.bellman@colorado.edu
Carew Boulding, IBS Faculty AssociateCarew.Boulding@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8587
David S. Brown, IBS Faculty AssociateDavid.S.Brown@colorado.edu(303) 492-0778
Meredith DeBoom, Graduate Research Assistantmeredith.deboom@colorado.edu
Xavier Gitiaux, Graduate Research Assistantxavier.gitiaux@colorado.edu
Edward S. Greenberg, IBS Faculty AssociateEdward.Greenberg@colorado.edu(303) 492-2141
Richard Hunt, IBS Affiliaterichard.hunt@colorado.edu
Murat Iyigun, IBS Faculty Associatemurat.iyigun@colorado.edu(303) 492-6653
Joseph Jupille, IBS Faculty Associatejupille@colorado.edu(303) 492-5445
Johannes Karreth, Graduate Research AssistantJohannes.Karreth@colorado.edu
Wolfgang Keller, IBS Faculty Associatewolfgang.keller@colorado.edu
Sarah Lake, Graduate Student InternSarah.Lake@colorado.edu
Andrew M. Linke, Graduate Research Assistantandrew.m.linke@colorado.edu
Yibei Liu, Graduate Student Internyibei.liu@colorado.edu
Keith E. Maskus, IBS Faculty AssociateKeith.Maskus@colorado.edu(303) 492-2142
Nelson Montenegro, Visiting Scholarnosteneugenio@yahoo.com.br
Jami Nelson-Nunez, Graduate Student Internnelsonjg@colorado.edu
John V. O'Loughlin, IBS Faculty AssociateJohno@colorado.edu(303) 492-1619
Mark A. Rose, Professional Research AssistantMark.Rose@colorado.edu
James R. Scarritt, IBS Faculty AssociateJames.Scarritt@colorado.edu(303) 492-2140
Carol Shiue, IBS Faculty AssociateCarol.Shiue@colorado.edu
Steven M. Smith, Graduate Research Assistantsteven.m.smith-1@colorado.edu
Sarah Sokhey, IBS Faculty Associatesarah.sokhey@colorado.edu(303) 492-2985
Lynn A. Staeheli, IBS Faculty Affiliatelynner@colorado.edu(303) 492-8877
Jaroslav Tir, IBS Faculty Associatejtir@colorado.edu
Frank Witmer, Research Associatewitmer@colorado.edu(303) 492-4347

Back to Top