Directory of Population Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Richard G. Rogers, DirectorRichard.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2147
Rajshree Shrestha, Program Assistantrajshree.shrestha@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
[ A ]  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Kari Alexander, Graduate Research Assistantkari.alexander@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Nicole Angotti, Ph.D. Research Associatenicole.angotti@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Francisca Antman, Faculty Associatefrancisca.antman@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8872
A  [ B ]  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Jason D. Boardman, Faculty Associatejason.boardman@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Kathleen Bush, IBS Affiliatekfbush@umich.edu
A  B  [ C ]  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Brian Cadena, Faculty AssociateBrian.Cadena@colorado.edu(303) 492-7908
A  B  C  [ D ]  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Jonathan Daw, IBS Affiliatejonathan.daw@colorado.edu
Danielle Denardo, Graduate Research AssistantDanielle.Denardo@colorado.edu(303) 735-3796
Lisa Dierker, Visiting Scholarldierker@wesleyan.edu(303) 735-2063
Benjamin Domingue, Graduate Research AssistantBenjamin.Domingue@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Liam Downey, Faculty Associateliam.downey@colorado.edu(303) 492-8626
A  B  C  D  [ E ]  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Bethany Everett, Graduate Research AssistantBethany.Everett@colorado.edu(303) 492-2218
A  B  C  D  E  [ F ]  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
David Folch, Research Associatedavid.folch@colorado.edu
Paula Fomby, IBS AffiliatePaula.Fomby@ucdenver.edu(303) 556-3507
A  B  C  D  E  F  [ G ]  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Myron Gutmann, Visiting Scholargutmann@umich.edu(303) 492-2143
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  [ H ]  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
John Hewitt, Associate Facultyjohn.hewitt@colorado.edu(303) 492-0742
Brian Houle, Research Associatebrian.houle@colorado.edu(303) 492-4267
Lori M. Hunter, IBS Facultylorimaehunter@comcast.net(303) 492-5850
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  [ J ]  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
W. Chris Jochem, Graduate Research Assistantwarren.jochem@colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  [ K ]  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Priti Kalsi, Graduate Research AssistantPriti.Kalsi@Colorado.edu
Robert Kemp, Graduate Research AssistantRobert.Kemp@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Edward L. Kosack, Graduate Research AssistantEdward.Kosack@colorado.edu
Randall S. Kuhn, Research Associaterkuhn@du.edu(303) 492-0621
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  [ L ]  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Sarah Lake, Graduate Student InternSarah.Lake@colorado.edu
Elizabeth Lawrence, Graduate Research AssistantElizabeth.Lawrence@colorado.edu(303) 492-8626
Ahn Lee, Graduate Research Assistantahn.lee@colorado.edu
Joshua LePree, Graduate Research Assistantjoshua.lepree@colorado.edu
Jani S. Little, Research AssociateJani.Little@colorado.edu(303) 492-4179
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  [ M ]  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Galen Maclaurin, Graduate Research AssistantGalen.Maclaurin@colorado.edu
Nancy D. Mann, Research Associatenancy.mann@colorado.edu
Ryan Masters, Faculty AssociateRyan.Masters@colorado.edu
Judith A. McCabe, Research Affiliatejudith.mccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
Craig McIntosh, Research Affiliatectmcintosh@ucsd.edu
Terra G. McKinnish, Faculty Associateterra.mckinnish@colorado.edu(303) 492-5770
Robert F. McNown, Faculty AssociateRobert.McNown@colorado.edu(303) 492-5533
Matt McQueen, Faculty Associate(303) 735-5158
Jane A. Menken, Faculty AssociateJane.Menken@colorado.edu(303) 492-8147
Daniel Miller Runfola, Research AssociateDaniel.MillerRunfola@colorado.edu
Nobuko Mizoguchi, Research AssociateNobuko.Mizoguchi@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
Sanyu Mojola, Faculty AssociateSanyu.mojola@colorado.edu(303) 492-1348
Sheena Murray, IBS Affiliatesheena.murray@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  [ N ]  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Anjali Nandi, Graduate Research Assistantanjali.nandi@colorado.edu
Raphael Nawrotzki, Graduate Research AssistantRaphael.Nawrotzki@colorado.edu
Kathryn M. Nowotny, Graduate Research Assistantkathryn.nowotny@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  [ P ]  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Fred C. Pampel, Senior Faculty AssociateFred.Pampel@colorado.edu(303) 492-5620
Philip Pendergast, Graduate Research Assistantphilip.pendergast@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  [ Q ]  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Hua (James) Qin, IBS Affiliatehuaqin@ucar.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  [ R ]  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Rosemary Rast, Undergraduate Student AssistantRosemary.Rast@colorado.edu
Fernando Riosmena, IBS FacultyFernando.Riosmena@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Andrei Rogers, Senior Research AssociateAndrei.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2145
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  [ S ]  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Colleen Scanlan-Lyons, IBS Affiliatecolleen.scanlanlyons@colorado.edu
Enid J. Schatz, IBS Affiliate
Christie Sennott, Postdoctoral Research AssociateChristie.Sennott@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8811
Connor Sheehan, Graduate Student InternConnor.Sheehan@colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Seth Spielman, IBS Affiliateseth.spielman@colorado.edu
Emily Steiner, Graduate Research AssistantEmily.Steiner@Colorado.EDU
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  [ T ]  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  
Stephen Tollman, IBS Affiliatetollmansm@sph.wits.ac.za(303) 492-7986
John Tribbia, Graduate Research AssistantJohn.Tribbia@Colorado.edu(303) 492-2218
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  [ W ]  X  Y  Z  
Robbee Wedow, Graduate Research Assistantrobert.wedow@colorado.edu
Jill Williams, Research AssociateJill.Williams@colorado.edu(303) 492-5253
Kathryn Wright, Graduate Research Assistantkathryn.h.wright@colorado.edu
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  [ Z ]  
Jeffrey Zax, Associate Facultyjeffrey.zax@colorado.edu(303) 492-8268

Back to Top