Directory of Population Personnel

Click on a name to see a Profile Page with more complete information.

AdministrationEmailPhone
Richard G. Rogers, DirectorRichard.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2147
Cheryl Graham, Program Assistantcheryl.graham@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Judith A. McCabe, Grants Coordinatorjudith.mccabe@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
 
Faculty, staff and studentsEmailPhone
Nicole Angotti, Postdoctoral Research Associatenicole.angotti@colorado.edu(303) 492-5548
Francisca Antman, Faculty Associatefrancisca.antman@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8872
Jason D. Boardman, IBS Facultyjason.boardman@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Kathleen Bush, Affiliatekfbush@umich.edu
Brian Cadena, Faculty AssociateBrian.Cadena@colorado.edu(303) 492-7908
Danielle Denardo, Graduate Research AssistantDanielle.Denardo@colorado.edu(303) 735-3796
Benjamin Domingue, Research AssociateBenjamin.Domingue@colorado.edu(303) 492-2146
Liam Downey, Faculty Associateliam.downey@colorado.edu(303) 492-8626
Joshua Goode, Graduate Research Assistantjagoode27@gmail.com
Myron Gutmann, IBS Facultymyron.gutmann@colorado.edu(303) 492-9683
John Hewitt, Faculty Associatejohn.hewitt@colorado.edu(303) 492-0742
Lori M. Hunter, IBS Facultylorimaehunter@comcast.net(303) 492-5850
W. Chris Jochem, Graduate Research Assistantwarren.jochem@colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Priti Kalsi, Graduate Research AssistantPriti.Kalsi@Colorado.edu
Edward L. Kosack, Graduate Research AssistantEdward.Kosack@colorado.edu
Randall S. Kuhn, Faculty Associaterkuhn@du.edu(303) 492-0621
Sarah Lake, Graduate StudentSarah.Lake@colorado.edu
Elizabeth Lawrence, Graduate Research AssistantElizabeth.Lawrence@colorado.edu(303) 492-8626
Joshua LePree, Graduate Research Assistantjoshua.lepree@colorado.edu
Jani S. Little, Research AssociateJani.Little@colorado.edu(303) 492-4179
Galen Maclaurin, Graduate Research AssistantGalen.Maclaurin@colorado.edu
Aaron Malone, Graduate Research Assistantaaron.malone@colorado.edu
Nancy D. Mann, Research Associatenancy.mann@colorado.edu
Ryan Masters, Faculty AssociateRyan.Masters@colorado.edu(303) 735-0186
Craig McIntosh, Visiting Faculty Associatectmcintosh@ucsd.edu
Terra G. McKinnish, Faculty Associateterra.mckinnish@colorado.edu(303) 492-5770
Robert F. McNown, Faculty AssociateRobert.McNown@colorado.edu(303) 492-5533
Matt McQueen, Faculty Associate(303) 735-5158
Jane A. Menken, IBS FacultyJane.Menken@colorado.edu(303) 492-8147
Nobuko Mizoguchi, Research AssociateNobuko.Mizoguchi@colorado.edu(303) 492-6924
Sanyu Mojola, Faculty AssociateSanyu.mojola@colorado.edu(303) 492-1348
Sheena Murray, Affiliatesheena.murray@colorado.edu
Anjali Nandi, Graduate Research Assistantanjali.nandi@colorado.edu
Raphael Nawrotzki, Graduate Research AssistantRaphael.Nawrotzki@colorado.edu
Kathryn M. Nowotny, Graduate Research Assistantkathryn.nowotny@colorado.edu
Fred C. Pampel, Senior IBS FacultyFred.Pampel@colorado.edu(303) 492-5620
Philip Pendergast, Graduate Research Assistantphilip.pendergast@colorado.edu
Hua (James) Qin, Affiliatehuaqin@ucar.edu
Rosemary Rast, Student AssistantRosemary.Rast@colorado.edu
Fernando Riosmena, IBS FacultyFernando.Riosmena@Colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Andrei Rogers, Senior IBS FacultyAndrei.Rogers@colorado.edu(303) 492-2145
Colleen Scanlan-Lyons, Affiliatecolleen.scanlanlyons@colorado.edu
Enid J. Schatz, Affiliateschatzej@health.missouri.edu(573) 882-7196
Christie Sennott, Postdoctoral Research AssociateChristie.Sennott@Colorado.edu(303) 492-8811
Connor Sheehan, Graduate StudentConnor.Sheehan@colorado.edu(303) 492-1476
Seth Spielman, Faculty Associateseth.spielman@colorado.edu
Emily Steiner, Graduate Research AssistantEmily.Steiner@Colorado.EDU
Stephen Tollman, Affiliatetollmansm@sph.wits.ac.za(303) 492-7986
John Tribbia, Graduate Research AssistantJohn.Tribbia@Colorado.edu(303) 492-2218
Robbee Wedow, Graduate Research Assistantrobert.wedow@colorado.edu
Jill Williams, Research AssociateJill.Williams@colorado.edu(303) 492-5253
Kathryn Wright, Graduate Research Assistantkathryn.h.wright@colorado.edu
Jeffrey Zax, Faculty Associatejeffrey.zax@colorado.edu(303) 492-8268

Back to Top