Search
Close this search box.

Sheba Aikawa

Prevention Science Program

shai1596@colorado.edu

Brent Andrews

Environment and Society Program
Center for Collaborative Synthesis in Archaeology

charles.andrews@colorado.edu

Dania Arayssi

Environment and Society Program
Program on International Development

dania.arayssi@colorado.edu

Jessica Austin

Environment and Society Program
Natural Hazards Center

jess.austin@colorado.edu

Isha Banerjee

Program on International Development

isha.banerjee@colorado.edu

Eman Bensreiti

Program on International Development

eman.bensreiti@colorado.edu

Aleksander Berg

Population Program
CU Population Center

aleksander.berg@colorado.edu

Grace Bowman

Population Program

grace.bowman@colorado.edu

Matthew Bravo

Program on International Development

matthew.bravo@colorado.edu

Hilary Brumberg

Environment and Society Program

hilary.brumberg@colorado.edu

Alberto Miguel Burgos-Rivera

Program on International Development

alberto.burgos-rivera@colorado.edu

Anand Butler

Population Program
CU Population Center

anand.butler@colorado.edu

Jake Carias

Health and Society Program
Population Program
CU Population Center

jake.carias@colorado.edu

Musabber Ali Chisty

Environment and Society Program
Natural Hazards Center

musabber.chisty@colorado.edu

Kerri Clement

Population Program
CU Population Center

Kerri.Clement@Colorado.EDU

Jonathan Cohen

Environment and Society Program

jonathan.cohen@colorado.edu

Katherine Craig

Population Program
CU Population Center

katherine.craig@colorado.edu

Ashley Dancer

Population Program
CU Population Center

ashley.dancer@colorado.edu

Sebastian Dueñas Ocampo

Environment and Society Program

sebastian.duenasocampo@colorado.edu

John Dzwonczyk

Program on International Development

john.dzwonczyk@colorado.edu

Theresa Edwards-Capen

Environment and Society Program

theresa.edwards-capen@colorado.edu

Hannah Edwards

Population Program
CU Population Center

hannah.edwards-1@colorado.edu

Waverly Eichhorst

Environment and Society Program

waverly.eichhorst@colorado.edu

Ryan Erickson

Population Program
CU Population Center

ryan.erickson-1@colorado.edu

Sibonelly Espitia Sanchez

Prevention Science Program

sies8964@colorado.edu

Candace Evans

Environment and Society Program
Natural Hazards Center

candace.evans@colorado.edu

Annabel Fay

Prevention Science Program

annabel.fay@colorado.edu

Tracy Fehr

Environment and Society Program

tracy.fehrsardone@colorado.edu

Austin Fitzgerald

Population Program
CU Population Center

austin.fitzgerald@colorado.edu

Katie Glenn

Environment and Society Program

katie.glenn@colorado.edu

Sarah Gonzalez Coffin

Prevention Science Program

sarah.coffin@colorado.edu

Ganesh Gorti

Environment and Society Program
Center for the Governance of Natural Resources

ganesh.gorti@colorado.edu

Anja Gruber

Program on International Development

anja.gruber@colorado.edu

Andrew Gutierrez

Population Program
CU Population Center

andrew.gutierrez@colorado.edu

David Hansen

Health and Society Program
Population Program
CU Population Center

david.hansenii@colorado.edu

Sophia Harris

Environment and Society Program

sophia.harris@colorado.edu

Margaret Hegwood

Environment and Society Program

margaret.hegwood@colorado.edu

Lauren Herwehe

Program on International Development

lauren.herwehe@colorado.edu

Lisa Hollister

Population Program
CU Population Center

lisa.hollister@colorado.edu

Sara Hoose

Population Program
CU Population Center

sara.hoose@colorado.edu

Stevi Ibonie

Health and Society Program

stevi.ibonie@colorado.edu

Samina Islam

Population Program
CU Population Center

samina.islam@colorado.edu

Christopher Jackson

Program on International Development

christopher.jackson@colorado.edu

Shruthi Jagadeesh

Administration
Environment and Society Program

shruthi.jagadeesh@colorado.edu

Jacob Jansen

Environment and Society Program

jacob.jansen@colorado.edu

Komal Preet Kaur

Center for the Governance of Natural Resources

komal.kaur@colorado.edu

Nisha Koppa

Environment and Society Program

nisha.koppa@colorado.edu

Alaric Kothapally

Environment and Society Program
Program on International Development

alaric.kothapally@colorado.edu

Varnitha Kurli

Center for the Governance of Natural Resources
Environment and Society Program
Population Program
CU Population Center

varnitha.kurli@colorado.edu

Zoe Lefkowitz

Environment and Society Program
Natural Hazards Center

zoe.lefkowitz@colorado.edu

Mateusz Leszczynski

Program on International Development

mateusz.leszczynski@colorado.edu

Eduardo Lievanos Medina

Population Program
CU Population Center

edli9805@colorado.edu

Michele Lissoni

Program on International Development

michele.lissoni@colorado.edu

Minh Anh Ly

Environment and Society Program
Natural Hazards Center

minhanh.ly@colorado.edu

Ilaria Malisan

Health and Society Program

ilaria.malisan@carloalberto.org

Brigid Mark

Environment and Society Program
Natural Hazards Center

brigid.mark@colorado.edu

Kevin Mason

Population Program
CU Population Center

kevin.mason@colorado.edu

Donald Mather

Computing and Research Services

donald.mather@colorado.edu

Brock Mays

Program on International Development

brock.mays@colorado.edu

Caitlin McShane

Population Program
CU Population Center

caitlin.mcshane@colorado.edu

Matthew Miller

Health and Society Program
Population Program

matthew.miller-6@colorado.edu

Selena Munoz-Jones

Prevention Science Program

selena.munoz-jones@colorado.edu

Grace Nakajima

Population Program
CU Population Center

grace.nakajima@colorado.edu

Saigeetha Narasimhan

Population Program
CU Population Center

sana5324@colorado.edu

Daniel Naumenko

Population Program
CU Population Center

Daniel.Naumenko@Colorado.EDU

Francis Naylor

Program on International Development

francis.naylor@colorado.edu

Stone Neilon

Population Program

stone.neilon@colorado.edu

Alex Newhouse

Program on International Development

alex.newhouse@colorado.edu

Skye Niles

Environment and Society Program

skye.niles@colorado.edu

Luke Novack

Population Program
CU Population Center

luke.novack@colorado.edu

Rachel O’Neal

Program on International Development

raon6526@colorado.edu

Camden Paillot

Environment and Society Program

camden.paillot@colorado.edu

Haeseong Park

Rocky Mountain Research Data Center

haeseong.park@colorado.edu

Joey Pedersen

Program on International Development

joey.pedersen@colorado.edu

Gustavo Perez

Program on International Development

gustavo.perez@colorado.edu

Adam Pfander

Program on International Development

charles.pfander@colorado.edu

Fedor Popov

Program on International Development

fedor.popov@colorado.edu

Sarah Posner

Program on International Development

sarah.posner@colorado.edu

Juan Pablo Ramirez

Population Program
CU Population Center

juan.ramirez-1@colorado.edu

Emma Rieves

Health and Society Program
Population Program
CU Population Center

emma.rieves@colorado.edu

Shelby Ross

Health and Society Program
Population Program
CU Population Center

Shelby.Ross@Colorado.EDU

Mallory Sagehorn

Health and Society Program
Population Program
CU Population Center

mallory.sagehorn@colorado.edu

Jose Sanchez

Prevention Science Program

jose.sanchez@colorado.edu

Kathryn Schauer

Program on International Development

kathryn.schauer@colorado.edu

Paige Schoonover

Population Program
CU Population Center

paige.schoonover@colorado.edu

Valentina Serrano Salomon

Population Program
CU Population Center

vase7893@colorado.edu

Daniel Simon

Population Program
CU Population Center

daniel.h.simon@colorado.edu

Hyodong Sohn

Environment and Society Program

hyodong.sohn@colorado.edu

Elizabeth Sorensen Montoya

Health and Society Program
Population Program
CU Population Center

elizabeth.sorensenmontoya@colorado.edu

Tara Streng Schroeter

Population Program
CU Population Center

303-492-2149

streng.schroeter@colorado.edu

Catherine Talbot

Rocky Mountain Research Data Center
Population Program
CU Population Center

catherine.talbot@colorado.edu

Noor Toor

Population Program

noto9155@colorado.edu

Sara Truesdale

Program on International Development

sara.truesdale@colorado.edu

Melissa Villarreal

Environment and Society Program
Natural Hazards Center

melissa.villarreal@colorado.edu

Grant Webster

Environment and Society Program

grant.webster@colorado.edu

Elizabeth Weltman

Prevention Science Program

elizabeth.weltman@colorado.edu

Jocelyn West

Environment and Society Program
Population Program
Natural Hazards Center
CU Population Center

jocelyn.west@colorado.edu

Helen Wilson Burns

Population Program
CU Population Center

helen.wb@colorado.edu